×
Home Ingredient Solutions Foodservice Solutions About Us What we stand for Accreditations Awards Global Family Meet The Team Careers Innovation Hub Get In Touch

Jump To:

Meet The Team

Our team, across both sites at Sleaford, encompasses a wealth of industry experience – every department boasts friendly, knowledgeable team members who will support you from ordering to delivery, and everything beyond and in between. Here are the faces behind the departments and the excellent service levels!

Customer Support

Lindsay Slater

Customer Service Advisor

+44 (0) 1529 305000 ext 132 lindsay.slater@sleafordqf.com

Katie Lynch

Customer Service Advisor

+44 (0) 1529 305000 ext 168 katie.lynch@sleafordqf.com

Sara O’Neill

Customer Service Advisor

+44 (0) 1529 305000 ext 138 sara.oneil@sleafordqf.com

Rebecca Ward

Customer Service Advisor

+44 (0) 1529 305000 ext 141 rebecca.ward@sleafordqf.com

Dawn Wood

Customer Service Advisor

+44 (0) 1529 305000 ext 154 dawn.wood@sleafordqf.com

Sam Foreman

Customer Relations Advisor

+44 (0) 1529 305000 ext 122 samantha.foreman@sleafordqf.com
Technical Support

Rob McAndrew

Assistant Technical Manager

+44 (0) 1529 305000 ext 145 rob.mcandrew@sleafordqf.com

Julie Simpson

Specifications Technologist

julie.simpson@sleafordqf.com +44 (0) 1529 305000 ext 143

Natalie Morris

Technical Supply Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 1529 305000 ext 158 natalie.morris@sleafordqf.com

Marta Wasowska-Shoukry

Specification Technologist

+44 (0) 1529 305000 ext 120 marta.shoukry@sleafordqf.com
Innovation

Tracey Siddy

Head of Innovation and Marketing

+44 (0) 1529 305000 ext 160 tracey.siddy@sleafordqf.com

Susie Camm

New Product Development Manager

+44 (0) 1529 305000 ext 137 susie.camm@sleafordqf.com

Laura Griffin

Product Innovation and Marketing – Project Manager

+44 (0) 1529 305000 ext 128 laura.griffin@sleafordqf.com

Hayley Williams

Innovation Technologist

+44 (0) 1529 305000 ext 153 hayley.williams@sleafordqf.com
Quality Assurance
Transport
Export

Show results for
  • Ingredient Solutions
  • Food Services
  • Innovation Hub